• Post category:News

Congratulations to the members elected to the HEA’s Executive Board:

Donna West, President

Ted Malin, 1st Vice-President

Lou Ferrante, 2nd Vice-President

Karen Kabaki-Sisto, Secretary

Sonia Recarte, Treasurer

Stay tuned for additional communication and messaging from HEA leadership and please join us at our final faculty council meeting this school year.